Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hot Rocks 1964-1971 - Double Gold Vinyl - The Rolling Stones

Hot Rocks 1964-1971 - Double Gold Vinyl - The Rolling Stones

Regular price £24.95 GBP
Regular price £34.95 GBP Sale price £24.95 GBP
Sale Sold out

Artist - The Rolling Stones

Title - Hot Rocks

Vinyl - Double GOLD

Track Listing

1. Time Is on My Side
2. Heart of Stone
3. Play with Fire
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. As Tears Go By
6. Get Off of My Cloud
7. Mother's Little Helper
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Paint It Black
10. Under My Thumb
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. Let's Spend the Night Together

1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Sympathy for the Devil
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Midnight Rambler [Live]
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. Brown Sugar
9. Wild Horses


Extras - N/A

Walmart Exclusive 

New / Sealed / NM

Shipping & Returns

Although many items are in stock ready to be dispatched within 3 days, please allow up to 2 weeks to allow stock to arrive from the US.

UK shipping from £4.95 / EU from £12.95

Express delivery available between Monday and Friday up to 20 LPs (doubles count as 2 etc) for just £12.95!

Express orders delivered in 24-48 hours once marked dispatched, but please allow up to 2 weeks as mentioned above.

Returns for damaged items allowed within 30 days of receiving your order. To start a return please email

View full details