Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Charlie Brown Christmas - Red Vinyl Gold Splatter - Vince Guaraldi

A Charlie Brown Christmas - Red Vinyl Gold Splatter - Vince Guaraldi

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price £32.00 GBP Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Artist - Vince Guaraldi

Title - A Charlie Brown Christmas


Track Listing 

1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus & Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
7. Skating
8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. FÜR Elise
11. The Christmas Song

Extras - For this one-time only 2022 printing, the jacket has been wrapped in a gold foil while the embossed Peanuts characters and tree have never appeared more striking.

Walmart Exclusive 

New / Sealed 

Status - Please allow up to 10-14 days for dispatch from England, depending on stock. In many cases dispatch is quicker. Stock is held in the US and England.

Shipping & Returns

Although many items are in stock ready to be dispatched within 3 days, please allow up to 2 weeks to allow stock to arrive from the US.

UK shipping from £4.95 / EU from £12.95

Express delivery available between Monday and Friday up to 20 LPs (doubles count as 2 etc) for just £12.95!

Express orders delivered in 24-48 hours once marked dispatched, but please allow up to 2 weeks as mentioned above.

Returns for damaged items allowed within 30 days of receiving your order. To start a return please email

View full details